Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Volleyball – Cat Schmeltz cschmeltz@jacecendel.k12.in.us

Jv Volleyball – Paige Simon psimon@jaccendel.k12.in.us 

Eighth Grade Volleyball – Jen Laws jlaws@jcdapps.com 

Seventh Grade Volleyball – Alyssa Moorman almoorman@jcdapps.com

Varsity Soccer – Derek Jones djones852@hotmail.com

Assistant Soccer – Chris Darnold

JH Soccer – Larry Hammond su-lhammond@nalu.net

Varsity Cross Country – David Bradshaw dbradshaw@jaccendel.k12.in.us

JH Cross Country – Steve Narwold snarwold@jaccendel.k12.in.us 

Varsity Girls Golf – Jason Walke jwalke@jaccendel.k12.in.us

 

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball – Jack Day jackandglendaday@yahoo.com

Assistant Boys Basketball – Blake Sutton blake_sutton@aol.com

Freshman Boys Basketball – Riley Thomas ethanthomas731@gmail.com

Eighth Grade Boys Basketball – Jason Hughes jason.hughes@bankatfirst.com

Seventh Grade Boys Basketball – Dakota Gilley

5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball – Jack Day  jackandglendaday@yahoo.com 

Varsity Girls Basketball – Scott Smith scott@bruns-gutzwiller.com 

Assistant Girls Basketball – Clint Bohman cbohman@jcdapps.com

Jv Girls Basketball – Lisa Horn lhorn@jaccendel.k12.in.us 

Eighth Grade Girls Basketball – Jason Walke jwalke@jaccendel.k12.in.us

Seventh Grade Girls Basketball – Anthony Moorman amoorman@jcdapps.com

5th & 6th Grade Girls Basketball – Scott Smith  scott@bruns-gutzwiller.com 

HS Cheerleading – Nichole Drockelman ndrockelman@jcdapps.com

JH Cheerleading – Amy Comer acomer@napoleonstatebank.com

Dance Team – Brandi Merkel bmerkel@jcdapps.com

 

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball – David Bradshaw dbradshaw@jaccendel.k12.in.us

Assistant Baseball – Daniel Leonetti dleonetti@voldico.com 

 

Varsity Boys Golf – Aaron Powers aaronpowers72yahoo.com

Varsity Softball – Anthony Moorman amoorman@jaccendel.k12.in.us 

Assistant Softball – Stephanie Sciutto ssciutti@jaccendel.k12.in.us 

Varsity Track – Tom Hughes bunnytails2000@yahoo.com

Assistant Varsity Track – Larry Hammond su-lhammond@nalu.net

JH Track – Jennifer Laws jlaws@jcdapps.com

JH Track – Cheryl Kuhn ckuhn@jcdapps.com